Plain Doughnut


Contains: Gluten (Wheat), Milk and Eggs



Contains: Gluten (Wheat), Milk and Eggs

As we make our doughnuts fresh daily and use many ingredients and shared equipment we cannot guarantee that any of our products are free from allergens (including wheat and other cereals containing gluten, milk, eggs, soya, nuts, and sulphites). Please be aware that some of our doughnuts do contain nuts as specified in our allergen matrix. For further allergen information for individual products, please see our Prestige Doughnuts allegen information.